Fisher Price Record Player

$ 41.99

The original 1971 Fisher Price Record Player is back and better than ever! This kit for kiddos features 10 songs on 5 records. Compartment inn the record player for convenient storage of records, as well as a handy carrying handle to take it on the go!

Songs include: 

- Jack and Jill

- Humpty Dumpty

- Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star

- Au Clair De La Lune

- London Bridge

- Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone

- Children's Marching Song

- Camptown Races

- Hickory, Dickory, Dock

- The Farmer in the Dell

Recently viewed